sailing away…

Recently I had the amazing opportunity to travel to Belize and volunteer at an orphanage outside of Belize City. It was hard work & incredibly fulfilling, and I’ll be posting some of those pictures here – but primarily I’m going to post the images from my days off when I had a chance to go out & see what there was to see in the area.

First off, kick back & enjoy some of the images I captured on my day-trip to Caye Caulker. It was such a fun outing and I had a blast just wandering around & taking in the sights, sounds & smells of this adorable little island.

To read my journal entry about the day, please visit my personal blog HERE.

Thanks, and enjoy!

One thought on “sailing away…

Leave a Reply

