lighting the goat farm…

One of the best things about photography is studying and shooting with other people. From instructors to peers, there’s always something new you can learn when you get together and work creatively with fellow artists. If nothing else, the energy you get from that type of activity is priceless. I always come away feeling juiced up about the work I’m doing and brimming with new ideas of where I want to take it.

That was definitely the case recently when I attended a lighting workshop out at The Goat Farm – a local artists’ cooperative space in Midtown Atlanta. I absolutely adore The Goat Farm & have wanted to shoot there for *ages*.

Below are a few of my favorite shots from the workshop… by the time we were done I was covered in sweat, dirt & bug-bites – but it was SO worth it!

Hope you enjoyed. 😀

One thought on “lighting the goat farm…

Leave a Reply

